Tel: 01677 422 419 - Email:
Tel: 01677 422 419


    Year 10 and 11 spelling bee

    Congratulations to Timothy Crowe from 10MSE who is the Year 10 spelling bee champion. He defeated tough competition from Danielle Horn (10JSE), Jaden Smith (10CWI) and Adam Horsky (10DMU).

    The Year 11 champion was Kieran Bramley from 11RCA. He triumphed against the combined might of Ollie Sands (11RHA), TJ Wilson (11VBR) and Kayleigh Rhodes (11AFA).

    Well done to all for stepping up and competing. Spelling is a tricky enough discipline without having to manage the pressure of a live audience of peers!

    Excellent bravery and commitment shown by all.
    ... See MoreSee Less

    Congratulations to Matthew Prest, Hattie Taylor and Ashleigh Green on achieving their Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Award. ... See MoreSee Less